Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elite Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

87 total reviews

Elite Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent personalized service
Anna P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good experience, quick and helpful
Sommer E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best pain relief
Deirdre D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good first visit.
Martha D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kristen is awesome!!! She has really decreased my pain in just 2 sessions so far and I can actually turn my neck again!!! Loving her!!!
Herman D.
Submitted 06/08/21
It always a pleasant atmosphere in the office. The Doctor and his staff are just great and I alway leave feeling much better
Somer K.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always great! Wouldn't survive without Dr Prime :-)
Jermaine B.
Submitted 05/23/21
They are doing an amazing job
Henry B.
Submitted 05/06/21
it was great
Randy L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great service.. Great People.. makes everyone feel like family
Sabrina B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was very friendly an environment was clean. Dr. Prime you will surely be comfortable with he explains everything. You will leave out will with a smile for sure after his work.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Since i being going there every body is nice and friendly time you go in they be smiling and make you feel welcome I like that keep up the good work and may God bless y'all
Joan R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Went to Dr. Prime only a week ago. Very professional and thorough each visit. Would highly recommend him and his staff. Great chiropractor.
Kaila B.
Submitted 05/17/20
I had my first adjustment done and can feel a huge difference.
Bernita W.
Submitted 05/12/20
The experience and the professionalism was on point and the atmosphere was pleasant. Dr. Kevin he truly listen to his patients concern about their health; and thanks for helping me feel better
Leslie P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Prime is awesome!!!
Shelba P.
Submitted 03/22/20
I love Dr. Prime & his staff. They treat U like family. They R so caring, they make U enjoy ya visit even if ya N pain. He always takes care of my pain. I'm always feeling better going than coming N. U never have to wait a long time when ya there. Most of the time I walk N put details N computer then he's ready to give me my adjustment. Great place to take ya pain so U can leave it behind when U leave their office. Thanks Dr. Prime & staff.
Brandy H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Prime was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout my appointment. Malika was very presentable and made me feel very comfortable as this was my first ever chiropractic experience. I did not realize I was that bad. But after leaving I felt so much better. Thank you!
Shelba P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Appointments R scheduled just right where U don't have to wait. Sometimes i'm back N my car & leaving @ 4:00 when my app. was scheduled. Dr Prime always address my pain points & I always feel better after I C him. He is a great, nice, polite DR. His reception is always on top of everything. She is very sweet & polite. Love going there because their always looking out for my best interest.