Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Elite Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

73 total reviews

Elite Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFF G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Never rushed during my appointment. Staff is very personable and professional
Sheryn R.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have getting adjusted from about 1 month. I really see a tremendous improvement in my discomfort and someday I have pain at all. Thank you Dr. Prime for All you do!
Darin B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great as always
Angie C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasant and caring group.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Joan R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Prime and staff are wonderful. Makes you feel like family. Always feel better after visit. Takes time to listen to you. Best in the area.
Douglas A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent personalized service
Anna P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good experience, quick and helpful
Sommer E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best pain relief
Deirdre D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good first visit.
Martha D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kristen is awesome!!! She has really decreased my pain in just 2 sessions so far and I can actually turn my neck again!!! Loving her!!!
Herman D.
Submitted 06/08/21
It always a pleasant atmosphere in the office. The Doctor and his staff are just great and I alway leave feeling much better
Somer K.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always great! Wouldn't survive without Dr Prime :-)
Jermaine B.
Submitted 05/23/21
They are doing an amazing job
Henry B.
Submitted 05/06/21
it was great
Randy L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great service.. Great People.. makes everyone feel like family
Sabrina B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was very friendly an environment was clean. Dr. Prime you will surely be comfortable with he explains everything. You will leave out will with a smile for sure after his work.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Since i being going there every body is nice and friendly time you go in they be smiling and make you feel welcome I like that keep up the good work and may God bless y'all
Joan R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Went to Dr. Prime only a week ago. Very professional and thorough each visit. Would highly recommend him and his staff. Great chiropractor.