Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Elite Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

83 total reviews

Elite Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Prime is great, very personable and he cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Scheduling was easy. Staff were friendly and explained all treatment. They ensured I was comfortable.
Stacey M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always wonderful to walk in and be greeted with happiness. Dr. Prime always listens to your concerns and ask details. He does a wonderful job at adjusting you so you feel better. You go out of his office feeling so much better than when you go in.
Tam P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff was very welcoming. Dr Prime is very personable, patient, and thorough. He was empathetic to my concerns and provided the care that was needed. I will be back for a second visit! .
Madeleine H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excelente
Amilia J.
Submitted 06/14/22
He listens and address your needs and concern areas with care!
Shelba P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always satisfied
Laura K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff and great care by Doctor Prime.
Londyn B.
Submitted 06/02/22
We love Dr Prime! He does amazing with my children, especially with my special needs child. She goes right to him and is very excited to see him every time we go.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone in the office is awesome! I will continue to go here as long as they are open.
Colt C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional! He's looking out for your health and listens to what's going on with your body to make sure you get great care. I used a different chiropractor, and still felt miserable after several visits with them. I came to Dr. Prime. After just 2 visits, I felt much better and the pain I was experiencing was getting better.
Bobby H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Awesome people.
Logan L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr prime is awesome. So friendly and knowledgeable! He has me feeling so much better! The front desk ladies are sweet as can be also.
Jemina G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very immensely and informative .
Lynn R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Prime explains everything clearly and is very pleasant. I would highly recommend this office.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very friendly staff and atmosphere
Laurie S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Venus K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Prime and his co-workers are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional in their quest to give great medical care. I really appreciate their efforts and time in my particular situation…not to mention the pain relief without pain medication I’m so thankful for this practice and the individual care from all of the staff. Thank you all again!!
Donna "Beth" B.
Submitted 03/25/22
This is where you want to go!
Benjamin H.
Submitted 03/21/22
New what I needed and fix it