Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elite Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

93 total reviews

Elite Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fay B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleased. Would highly recommend kevin Prime to everyone.
Beth B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Never felt better than I have since I have been visiting doctor from the office. Would recommend 100%
Dale B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a good experience
Carole P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional. The staff and Dr. Prime treat you like you are part of the family. I love going in and talking to Heather and Crystal. I love the fact that Dr Prime does not yank and pull on my neck but takes a more holistic approach compared to other professionals in his area of expertise.
Dale B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great as always
Fay B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very pleasant
Sommer E.
Submitted 07/25/22
Wonderful
Crystal K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thankful they got me in this morning to see Dr Prime. Always excellent care
Brianna G.
Submitted 07/18/22
12/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Came in with my back hurting & aching. Walked out feeling really good! Everyone was so nice! I was very pleased with my experience! I’ll absolutely be back!!!
Lynn H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Spent extra time with adjustments to get me comfortable.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/30/22
The staff there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Prime is great, very personable and he cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Scheduling was easy. Staff were friendly and explained all treatment. They ensured I was comfortable.
Stacey M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always wonderful to walk in and be greeted with happiness. Dr. Prime always listens to your concerns and ask details. He does a wonderful job at adjusting you so you feel better. You go out of his office feeling so much better than when you go in.
Tam P.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff was very welcoming. Dr Prime is very personable, patient, and thorough. He was empathetic to my concerns and provided the care that was needed. I will be back for a second visit! .
Madeleine H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excelente
Amilia J.
Submitted 06/14/22
He listens and address your needs and concern areas with care!
Shelba P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always satisfied
Laura K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff and great care by Doctor Prime.
Londyn B.
Submitted 06/02/22
We love Dr Prime! He does amazing with my children, especially with my special needs child. She goes right to him and is very excited to see him every time we go.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone in the office is awesome! I will continue to go here as long as they are open.