Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elite Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in Lyman, SC

4.97/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Elite Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I like how the Dr explain everything from the X-ray to the adjustments
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice and polite folks Dr understands the pain and places that hurts . Takes care of up like your family
Laron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very kind, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend Dr. Prime to any and everyone. I look forward to growing out relationship as a patient.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He did amazing work. I was able to go to work the day of with no problems and no pain.
Vadim N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
very professional doctor
Lloyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent session, very well pleased with all aspects of this caregiver.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Well taken care of friendly staff and Dr. prime is hands down one of the best chiropractors I’ve had the privilege of meeting.
Kyle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
All of the staff are very nice and friendly. Dr. Prime is always courteous and positive. He does an excellent job performing adjustments while not being too aggressive.
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very professional and very friendly.
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I covered Dr. Prime’s practice while he was away. The staff was professional and welcoming. The office is clean and up to date. The patients were very nice and made me feel good about providing them the care they needed. Thank you Dr. Kevin Prime
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Appreciate being able to get an appointment in a timely manner.
Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
The experience today was great. From the welcoming from the receptionist to the therapy from the chiropractor was professional and I’m feeling great. Thank you
Pavlo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very good
Bharatgir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Absolutely no words to describe the service I received from this place. And Dr prime is an amazing man , very nice with lots of knowledge. Is the Best , thanks doc
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Awesome front desk. Chiropractor does a great job
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very nice people there to help and take care of you I would recommend them to anybody
Vadim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very nice doctor very professional love them I see good results from first exam recommend to any one feel bad or have hard time
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff and Dr. Prime are Great!
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I found my experience with Dr. Prime to be a very positive one. He was informative and very clear on explaining to me all aspects of my spinal condition. This was my first ever appointment at Elite Wellness Center, and I am very happy I chose to go. I only regret not going a couple of days earlier. When I arrived to the office, I was having acute debilitating lower back pain, with difficulty in walking and other mobility. After he took an x-ray, he worked on me for a while. Afterwards, there was a noticeable improvement in my mobility, and the level of discomfort diminished substantially. I'm looking forward to going back for more adjustment work. Dr. Prime is very competent and knowledgeable, and has an outstanding disposition and professionalism. I highly recommend him.
Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a friendly greeting with a smile and I alway leave out feeling better.